In 1969 four Fog & Mørup light models – Andreas Hansen’s Falcon and Jo Hammerborg’s Juno, Zone and Equator – were brought together in vibrant red, yellow, blue and white versions to form the Regnbue Linie (Rainbow Line) series. 

Fog Morup Rainbow Line

The conical Zone was the only completely new issue in the series, the Equator having been available since the previous year, while Hansen’s Falcon had been around in muted two-tone versions (pictured below) for some five years, and Hammerborg’s Juno – the oldest member of the Rainbow Line series – had first appeared in the early 1960s as part of an extensive line of copper and black lights with a shared banded shape in varying proportions of height and width which included the Saturn.

Fog Morup Andreas Hansen Falcon